Rus Eng

чудо рождения

Miracle of birth.

My grandfathers fought in the infantry since July 1941. Private. The only one left alive and the second died at Tula in may 1942... Such stories in my country millions. We are used to them, and remember less and less. So many years have passed, what to stir? I think I'll take a chance.…

Ready?

Maslakov Tikhon Ilich, 1906 year of birth, fought on the front from July to December 1941. Under Rye. As I tortured him in childhood, to tell something of the heroic, the grandfather was silent, and when I saw "films about the Germans" crooked smiled, and said only one sentence: "German guy smart and serious" bitterly waved, and walked out.

His battery was put out in the open, and the sniper was German, having fun over the mortars from the heart. Three bullets. The fourth grandfather thought, because lucky. The surgeon laughed, shook the hand of a German, not shot off the sacred.

He was lucky that there was a Nast, on loose snow would not creep out to the with a rifle. Crawled out would without it-shot... in hospitals it "collected" year. The reserve. Nowhere to go. In 1943, the German is still on the eel! Grandmother with two sons in occupation.

After the war, my grandfather was born only girls. Three pieces.) One of them, the oldest, my mother. I put all five of them on their feet.

Nazarov, Peter A., 1906 year of birth. Before the war managed to end University, had three children. Called in July 1941, but in the "case" first time thrown in November 1941. Apparently excelled once given leave for 10 days. After 9 months, my grandmother had a fourth child-my father. Grandfather died even before birth. We found his grave only a few years ago. The funerals were "Tomsk oblast", the clerk made a mistake in the military, who does not happen... "Died of wounds", just one line opposite the names, ranks, addresses wife and children sheet of the Tula hospital…

What are you writing?

The descendants of "private Ryan" frigate brought under Peter. "The sailors urgently loaded ammunition..." I read in the "summary" of the Baltic fleet. I can understand Russian sailors without words. Genetically.

To understand "potential friends"?  In the field of reason there is no explanation, and genetics they have a rather strange. Not passed "unnatural" selection.

Again in the world, as in 1936, "two cowboys". Try forces "in Spain".  I would like to believe that in the 21st century it is not 2 sheep, on the bridge…

Sleep well, my dear grandfathers. I know you're with me at any moment. Your will made it happen. The miracle of my birth. There are tens of millions of such miracles in our country. Well, then be that will, and we will do as you should.

Alexey Nazarov, may 9, 2017

Obninsk

RusEng

чудо рождения

Чудо рождения.

Мои деды воевали в пехоте с июля 1941-го. Рядовыми. Один остался жив, а второй погиб под Тулой в мае 1942-го… Таких историй в моей стране миллионы. Мы привыкли к ним, и вспоминаем всё реже и реже. Столько лет прошло, чего ворошить? А я, пожалуй, рискну…

Готовы?

Мосляков Тихон Ильич, 1906 года рождения, воевал на фронте с июля по декабрь 1941 года. Под Ржевом. Сколько я на пытал его в детстве, рассказать что-то героическое, дед молчал, а когда видел «фильмы про немцев» криво усмехался, и говорил только одну фразу: «Немец мужик умный и серьезный», горько махал рукой, и уходил.

Его батарею выставили на открытое место, и снайпер немецкий, развлекался над минометчиками от души. Три пулевых. Четвертое дед не считал, потому как крупно повезло. Хирург смеялся, дрогнула рука немца, не отстрелил самое святое.

Повезло ему что был наст, по рыхлому снегу бы не выполз к своим с винтовкой. Выполз бы без нее- расстреляли… В госпиталях его «собирали» год. Комиссовали. Ехать некуда. В 1943 году немец еще стоит по Угре! Бабушка с двумя сыновьями в оккупации.

После войны у деда рождались только девочки. Три штуки). Одна из них, самая старшая, моя мама. Всех пятерых поставил на ноги.

Назаров Петр Алексеевич, 1906 года рождения. До войны успел закончить университет, имел трех детей. Призвали в июле 1941, но в «дело» первый раз бросили в ноябре 1941 года. Видимо отличился, раз дали отпуск на 10 суток. Через 9 месяцев у бабушки родился четвертый ребенок- мой отец. Дед погиб еще до рождения. Могилу его мы нашли только несколько лет назад. В похоронке стояла «Томская область», ошибся писарь в военкомате, с кем не бывает… «Умер от ран», всего одна строчка напротив фамилии, воинского звания, адреса жены и детей в листе Тульского эвакогоспиталя…

К чему пишу?

Потомки «Рядового Райна» фрегат пригнали под Питер. «Моряки срочно грузят боезапас…» читаю я в «сводке» с Балтфлота. Понять русских моряков я могу без слов. Генетически.

Понять «вероятных друзей»?  В области разума объяснений нет, а генетика у них довольно странная. Не прошедшая «противоестественный» отбор.

Опять в мире, как в 1936-м, «два ковбоя». Пробуют силы «в Испании».  Как бы хотелось верить, что в 21 веке это не 2 барана, на мосту…

Спите спокойно, мои дорогие деды. Я знаю, что в любую трудную минуту вы со мной. Вашей волей всё сложилось. В чудо моего рождения. В нашей стране таких чудес десятки миллионов. Ну а дальше будь что будет, а делать будем, как и вы, что должно.

Алексей Назаров, 9 мая 2017 года

Обнинск